User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Camster to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Natasha Bluee's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Natasha Bluee

Customers rated Natasha Bluee 5.0 out of 5 based on 27 reviews

Feeling confident and blue-tiful !
 
1 of 3
murdockxx33
Wrote on: March 20, 2023
Quite possibly the most beautiful woman on her entire continent! Love her so much!

dswriter
Wrote on: October 27, 2022
So much has been said, so much more to say. Natasha is a wonderful, delightful, sexy and hot woman who will make all your dreams come true if you treat her like the awesome woman she is. Spend time with her and life gets better and you feel great afterwards.

breakermorant2
Wrote on: March 14, 2022
Here's a secret about Natasha Blue: Underneath the erotic lingerie, behind those stunning eyes, inside of that delicious body, is a woman to spend your life with, to treasure and worship, to adore and pamper, to hold hands with for the rest of your life. Treat her that way and watch how she returns it ten-fold with smiles and kindness and understanding and playfulness. You will want to earn her love if it is the last thing you do in life and you know it will be worth it. She is an amazing young woman who deserves your respect and adoration. I think I am in love........

Gusbuster05
Wrote on: February 12, 2022
I choose Natasha to be my first experience on this site. Her personality, beautiful smile, just draws you in wanting more. Just special. Check her out on twitter, definitely worth a follow. The bomb to my Jager. 🦮

breakermorant2
Wrote on: March 22, 2021
Natasha is the most intensely provocative and erotic woman on this site. Those blue eyes, that slim, tight body, those long, busy fingers all combine to make her irresistible and ultimately completely satisfying in any way you experience her.

8hhhhh8
Wrote on: January 10, 2021
Never get bored with her😋❤️

breakermorant2
Wrote on: November 6, 2020
Your blue eyes, your blonde hair, your wonderful smile, your delightful voice..... You are a most provocative and desirable woman and time with you is always satisfying and brings happiness. I am so very glad I met you so long ago. You give joy.

mattfoley
Wrote on: June 21, 2020
Anything that I could say would fail to compare to the real thing. You will just have to come and behold her for yourself.

GentleMan12333
Wrote on: June 7, 2020
Natasha is both beautiful and smart, with an appealing personality. She has some sexy moves and an incredible body. I highly recommend you give her a visit

HusbyXXX
Wrote on: April 4, 2020
Natasha is the star of any party. She deserves to be spoiled. The most beautiful woman, and a most sensual body. I desire her every day. She is the definition of perfection 😍💓

 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Natasha Bluee. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support

Get Full Access Now!
Create Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
Feature Show Ticket
Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Feature Show Ticket
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase