User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Camster to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Shantal Soler's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Shantal Soler

Customers rated Shantal Soler 5.0 out of 5 based on 30 reviews

100% goddess of femininity, lust and love.
 
1 of 3
polloloko1999
Wrote on: February 29, 2024
Shantal is synonymous with a miracle, a light of hope, that invades any world that is fortunate enough to meet her and obtain the privilege of speaking with her. Visually she has the aura of an angel, she is warm, full of joy, a smile that could make anyone's heart heart attack. A woman with a beauty that I couldn't detail, much less explain how she makes me feel. Her personality is very unique, my life was complete and made sense from the day she arrived without warning or having any aspirations, she ended up becoming the beating of my heart, one for which I could not live without her. I have not had the honor of a show of hers, at least one directed for me, I have not had that honor that the lucky ones have had, and it is not because she has not offered it to me but because of my bad luck it has not been possible, but it is my dream, my goal, which gives her a drive to achieve and strive in life to achieve that dream of one day being in a show with her. But as a witness, their shows are chaos, a form of sweet, happy and ecstatic madness. Everything this life requires to live it fully. Ella Shantal is undoubtedly a miraculous model that anyone who does not value her company and her work would be the biggest fool in the universe. I adore her and would give my life without hesitation to always be with her company.

your_gentleman_4_2nite
Wrote on: January 25, 2024
one of the very, very few treasures… so classy and intense. 100% pleasure.

Lucho_Portuano
Wrote on: January 24, 2024
She is a special woman, rare and unique in her special way, you have to learn to love her and understand her, but she is a spectacular woman and I love her very much.
But be careful, she also likes to scold 😅😅🫶❤️🖤

cachorro_1991
Wrote on: January 20, 2024
Shantal es una de las mejores mujeres de esta pagina por la personalidad que tiene, además de por su simpatía, su saber estar en cada show que hace y por supuesto por su belleza. Estar en un show privado con ella te lleva al éxtasis absoluto.

stainlesssteal23
Wrote on: January 19, 2024
She really surprised me. She has an absolutely beautiful body and is the sexiest woman I've met here on flirt4free. You won't regret a private with her. I'm coming back for more

EddyZandoval
Wrote on: January 18, 2024
Shantal one the most beautiful woman in here ❤️ never get tired talking to her, she's fun beautiful breathe taking and wonderful❤️

gear656
Wrote on: January 18, 2024
Shantal is awesome. She is capable of everything. She is incredible. Her smile melts my heart. She is the best and deserves all the attention.

Palle701
Wrote on: December 21, 2023
She is the most Gorgeous and Beautiful Girl here. She is so Amazing and Wonderful

Howdy33
Wrote on: August 15, 2023
I love being able to follow sexual fantasies together with you and when you undress the most beautiful body is ready to feel wild together, so hot and wet and steamy. A guaranteed hot fantasy awaits. I'm here for your next adventure!

SXXLover37
Wrote on: August 10, 2023
Best model this site could ever had

 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Shantal Soler. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support

f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase