User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Camster to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alexia Cage's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Alexia Cage

Customers rated Alexia Cage 5.0 out of 5 based on 51 reviews

I can be Yours.if You can be Mine:P
 
1 of 6
elbow6869
Wrote on: March 30, 2024
"Sweet and sexy and can take you on such a journey of pleasure" "

BuzzzLightBeer
Wrote on: January 3, 2024
Absolutely the brightest star in the sky ! Alexia has the grace, strength, beauty and intelligence to uplift you to a extraordinary level 10/10

Diakonia
Wrote on: December 3, 2023
A kindly turn of speech attracts new friends, a courteous tongue invites many a friendly response. Let your acquaintances be many, but for advisers choose one out of a thousand. If you want to make a friend, take him on trial, and do not be in a hurry to trust him; for one kind of friend is so only when it suits him but will not stand by you in your day of trouble. Another kind of friend will fall out with you and to your dismay make your quarrel public, and a third kind of friend will share your table, but not stand by you in your day of trouble: when you are doing well he will be your second self, ordering your servants about; but, if disaster befalls you, he will recoil from you and keep out of your way. Keep well clear of your enemies, and wary of your friends. A loyal friend is a powerful defense

Uhtred36
Wrote on: June 18, 2023
Best!!

xa9999
Wrote on: April 29, 2023
(:

KevinJ
Wrote on: March 25, 2023
Amazing Time! Wonderful! She is the sweetest!

KevinJ
Wrote on: March 22, 2023
Words cannot describe her sweetness and then her bad girl side!

justdave4612
Wrote on: December 14, 2022
truly one to take home to meet MOM!! SHE'S A KEEPER!! although I've been asking for YEARS, I'd still MARRY HER ANy TIME SHE'D SAY YES!! She's THAT PERFECT!!

don_giovanni_leporello
Wrote on: December 2, 2022
If anyone ever deservd ONE HUNDRED stars - not just five - it is the lovely and amazing Alexia Cage. Alexia is sweet, sexy, vibrant and beautiful.

don_giovanni_leporello
Wrote on: November 30, 2022
Alexia deserves 100 stars - she is a supernove star of beauty . I am totally smitten with her. She is a jewel - so shine on you gorgeous diamond lady Alexia xo xo

 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alexia Cage. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support

f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
Feature Show Ticket
Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Feature Show Ticket
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase